Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-Mail
UBS Angus Chan angus.chan@ubs.com
Credit Suisse Kenneth Fong kenneth.kc.fong@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Simon Cheung simon_cheung@gs.com
BoFA Ronald Leung ronald.leung@bofa.com
CITI George Choi george.choi@citi.com
CICC 姚澤宇 zeyu.yao@cicc.com.cn
Dawai Securities Leon Qi leon.qi@hk.daiwacm.com
CLSA Jeffrey Kiang jeffrey.kiang@clsa.com
Morgan Stanley Jenny Jiang jenny.jiang@morganstanley.com
HSBC Daniel Yang Daniel.h.yang@hsbc.com.hk
Guotai Junan Securities 劉欣琦 gary_xinqiliu@hotmail.com
Tianfeng Securities 夏昌盛 maxwell0524@126.com
China Securities 趙然 zhaoran@csc.com.cn
Essence Securities 張經緯 zhangjw1@essence.com.cn
Essence International Gloria Cao caoying2@essence.com.cn
Zhongtai Securities 蔣嶠 jiangqiao@r.qlzq.com.cn
Guosheng Securities 夏天 xiatian@gszq.com
Haitong Securities 周旭輝 zhouxh@htsec.com
Soochow Securities 湯軍 tangj@dwzq.com

Fosun International Limited is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Fosun International Limited's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Fosun International Limited or its management. Fosun International Limited does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.